Interesting Links

National Links

Weather: www.weather.com
National Weather: www.nws.noaa.gov
White House: www.whitehouse.gov
Official US Time: www.time.gov
IRS website: http://www.irs.gov
OSHA website: http://www.osha.gov

Columbus Sports and Entertainment Links

Columbus Chamber: http://www.columbus.org
Columbus Bluejackets: http://www.bluejackets.com
Columbus Clippers: http://www.clippersbaseball.com
Columbus Crew: http://www.thecrew.com
Germain Amphitheater: http://polarisconcerts.com
COSI: http://www.cosi.org
Columbus Zoo: http://www.colszoo.org
CAPA: http://www.capa.com
Columbus Arts: http://www.columbusarts.com
Franklin Park Conservatory: http://www.fpconservatory.org
Ohio Expo Center: http://www.ohioexpocenter.com
Schottenstein Center: http://www.schottensteincenter.com
Nationwide Arena: http://www.nationwidearena.com
Columbus Association for the Performing Arts: http://www.capa.com/ohio/index.html
Contemporary American Theatre Company – http://www.catco.org/
Columbus Symphony Orchestra – http://www.columbussymphony.org/
Opera Columbus – http://www.operacolumbus.org/
Ballet Met – http://www.balletmet.org/

Columbus Radio, TV and News

The Dispatch: http://www.dispatch.com
WBNS-TV – CBS affiliate: http://www.wbns10tv.com
WCMH-TV – NBC owned and operated: http://www.wcmh4.com/
WSYX-TV/WTTE-TV – ABC and FOX affiliates: http://www.wtte28.com/ and http://www.wsyx6.com/
WNCI 97.9 Radio: http://www.wnci.com
WCOL 92.3 Radio: http://www.wcol.com
WCBE 90.5 Radio: http://www.wcbe.org
WTVN 610 Radio: http://www.610wtvn.com
WLVQ 96.3 FM Radio: http://www.qfm96.com
WBNS 97.1 FM Radio: http://www.wbnsfm.com
WOSU Channel 34 TV: http://www.wosu.org

Municipal Web Sites

City of Bexley: http://www.bexley.org
City of Columbus: http://www.cityofcolumbus.org
City of Dublin: http://www.dublin.oh.us
City of Gahanna: http://www.gahanna.org
City of Grandview Heights: http://www.grandviewheights.org
City of Hilliard: http://www.cityofhilliard.com
City of Pickerington: http://www.ci.pickerington.oh.us
City of Reynoldsburg: http://www.ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
City of Upper Arlington: http://www.ua-ohio.net
City of Westerville: http://www.ci.westerville.oh.us
City of Whitehall: http://www.ci.whitehall.oh.us
City of Worthington: http://www.worthington.org
Grove City: http://www.ci.grove-city.oh.us
Village of Canal Winchester: http://www.canalwinchester.org
Village of Groveport: http://www.groveport.org
Village of New Albany: http://www.villageofnewalbany.org
Village of Obetz: http://www.obetz.oh.us

Ohio Links

Ohio Events: www.ohioevents.com
The Ohio State University: http://www.ohio-state.edu/
Ohio University: http://www.ohiou.edu/
University of Cincinnati: http://www.uc.edu/
Kent State University: http://www.kent.edu/
The Ohio State Fair: http://www.ohiostatefair.com/

Cleveland Links

Cleveland.com: www.cleveland.com
Cleveland Indians: www.clevelandindians.com
Cleveland Browns: www.clevelandbrowns.com
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: www.rockhall.com
Cleveland Orchestra: http://www.clevelandorch.com/
WEWS-TV – ABC affiliate: http://www.newsnet5.com/
WKYC-TV – NBC affiliate: http://www.wkyc.com/
WOIO-TV – CBS affiliate: http://www.woio.com/

Cincinnati Links

Cincinnati.com: www.cincinnati.com
Cincinnati Reds: www.cincinnatireds.com
Ft. Washington Way: www.fww2000.com
Cincinnati Pops and Symphony Orchestra: http://www.cincinnatipops.org/
WCPO-TV – ABC affiliate: http://www.cincinow.com/
WKRC-TV – CBS affiliate: http://www.wkrc.com/
WLWT-TV – NBC affiliate: http://www.channelcincinnati.com/

Dayton Links

WP-AFB USAF Museum: http://www.nationalmuseum.af.mil/
WDTN-TV – ABC affiliate: http://www.wdtn.com/
WKEF-TV – NBC affliate: http://abc22now.com/
Dayton Daily News – http://www.activedayton.com/partners/dd